VIVO IPL 2017 Schedule Live Streaming Details VIVO IPL 2017 Match Schedule Dates Teams Details. BCCI going conduct 10 season IPL in 2017 with 8 teams in IPL 2017 Starts on April End with Final Match on 22 May 2017. Still BCCI Successfully completed 9 seasons of IPL Matches with Very Interesting. now the time